## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 204 of 2012

Dated: 2<sup>nd</sup> April, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member	
Uttar Pradesh Rajya Vidyut Nigam Ltd.	Appellant(s)
Versus	
Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & OrsRespondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Ms. Surbhi Sharma
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.2 to 5 Mr. Sanjay Singh for R.1 Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for Powergrid

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the

matter for hearing on **26.04.2013.** 

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/rkt